Kontakt

Verksamhetschef

Olga Selin

072-5520340

olga@signalbolaget.se

Produktionschef

Andreas Mandi

073-8090092

andreas.mandi@signalbolaget.se

Resurschef

Hans Lindén

073-8095611

hans.linden@signalbolaget.se

 

 

Resursplanerare

Peter Hedlund

072-5155822

peter.hedlund@signalbolaget.se

Produktionsstöd

Henrik Andersson

073-8094002

henrik@signalbolaget.se

Marknadsansvarig

Tommy Löfwenhamn

073-8091222

tommy@signalbolaget.se

Projektcontroller

Anette Larsson

073-8094001

anette.larsson@signalbolaget.se

 

 

HR-generalist

Petra Andersson

072-5155801

petra@signalbolaget.se

Löneadministratör

Tina Olsson

073-8090141

tina@signalbolaget.se

 

 

Kontakta oss:

Telefon: 0243-125 65
E-post: info@signalbolaget.se
Adress: Gjutargatan 52, 781 70 Borlänge

Organisationsnummer: 556707-5543

Lediga tjänster - Jobba med oss!

Spårsvetsare

Läs mer om tjänsten >

Signaltekniker

Läs mer om tjänsten >

Arbetsledare bana

Läs mer om tjänsten >

Arbetsledare signal

Läs mer om tjänsten >

Platschef järnväg

Läs mer om tjänsten >

Kontakta oss

Tel: 0243-12565
Mail: info@signalbolaget.se