Kontakta oss


Huvudkontor

Borlänge, Gjutargatan 52

Mats Fredriksson                                      
VD                                                            
073 - 809 50 40                                      
mats.fredriksson@signalbolaget.se                                     

Olga Selin                                                          
Ekonomichef                                                 
072 - 552 03 40                                                 
olga@signalbolaget.se                 


Petra Andersson                                  
Personal-/HR-ansvarig
072-515 58 01         petra@signalbolaget.se                         


Peter Hedlund
Resursplanerare
072-515 58 22
peter.hedlund@signalbolaget.se

Helsingborg


Andreas Mandi
Entreprenadchef
073-809 00 92
andreas.mandi@signalbolaget.se

Anders Jörgensen
Svetsansvansvarig
073-809 00 15
anders.jorgensen@signalbolaget.se


Fredrik Rosenqvist 
Försäljningsansvarig Syd
073-809 01 99
fredrik.rosenqvist@signalbolaget.se      


Hans Lindén
Avdelningschef Signal
073-809 56 11
hans.linden@signalbolaget.se